Das Team

Orgateam 2020

Timo Blaszczyk
1. Vorsitzender und Finanzen
timo@rucksack-voll-hoffnung-muenster.de

Sebastian Jeising
2. Vorsitzender und Gründer
sebastian@rucksack-voll-hoffnung-muenster.de

Katharina Veddeler
Social Media und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
katharina@rucksack-voll-hoffnung-muenster.de

Malena Wiebel
Ansprechpartnerin Spendenlager
malena@rucksack-voll-hoffnung-muenster.de

Vivien Schulze
Ansprechpartnerin Sachspenden
vivien@rucksack-voll-hoffnung-muenster.de

Yuhan Tian
Projektkoordination Bonustafel
yuhan@rucksack-voll-hoffnung-muenster.de